Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

Contact Us

Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

109 North Seventh Street
Springfield, Illinois 62701

Phone: 800-545-7300
Phone: 217-789-2360
Fax: 217-544-8711


see our Visitors Guide
sign-up for our Visitors Guide
sign-up for eNews

Gina Gemberling
Executive Director (Acting)
gina.gemberling@springfield.il.us

Pat Corcoran
Finance & Administration Manager
pat.corcoran@springfield.il.us

Maureen Capranica
Accounting Technician
maureen.capranica@springfield.il.us

Gina Gemberling
Director of Sales
gina.gemberling@springfield.il.us

Alicia Erickson
Communications and Marketing Manager
alicia.erickson@springfield.il.us

Kristen Chenoweth
Digital Maketing Manager
Ext 133

Paula Antonacci
Sales Manager
paula.antonacci@springfield.il.us

Dawn Bernardes
Sales Manager
dawn.bernardes@springfield.il.us

Terry Truman
Sales Manger
terry.truman@springfield.il.us

Shirley Eck
Convention Services Manager
shirley.eck@springfield.il.us

Alison Warren
Group Tour Coordinator
alison.warren@springfield.il.us

Jeff Berg
International Programs Manager
jeff.berg@springfield.il.us

Sheila Hunter
Travel Counselor
sheila.hunter@springfield.il.us